Hora Staccato (single)


Boz Trio

Rouben Vitali (clarinet & alto sax)
Simone Draetta (violin)
Davide Longoni (guitar)
Luca Pedeferri (accordeon)
Alberto Capsoni (double bass)

UPC: 198004310819

Hora Staccato on Apple Music Hora Staccato Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.