People Who’ll Never Say Goodbye (Single)


Domenico Sanna Trio

Domenico Sanna (piano)
Giorgio Rosciglione (double bass)
Marco Valeri (drums)

EAN/UPC:  885767657762

People Who'll Never Say Goodbye on Apple Music Too Marvelous for Words on Bandcamp People We'll Never Say Goodbye on Spotify

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.