The Turning Point


Alessandro Bottacchiari Quartet

Alessandro Bottacchiari (trumpet & flugelhorn)
Antonio Vivenzio (piano & rhodes)
Marco Vaggi (double bass)
Tony Arco (drums)
Gabriele Comeglio (sax)
Andrea Andreoli (trombone)
Sergio Orlandi (trumpet)

EAN/UPC: 191924378969

North Clouds on Apple Music The Turning Point on Bandcamp The Turning Point on Spotify

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.