North Clouds


Fabio Giachino

Fabio Giachino (piano)
Matthias Flemming Petri (double bass)
Espen Laub Von Lillienskjold (drums)
Benjamin Koppel (saxes)
Paolo Russo (bandoneon)

EAN/UPC:  191061095507

North Clouds on Apple Music North Clouds on Bandcamp North clouds on Spotify

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.