Noise In The Box


Luigi Masciari Sextet

Luigi Masciari (guitar)
Cristiano Arcelli (sax)
Enrico Zanisi (fender rhodes)
Daniele Mencarelli (electric bass)
Alessandro Paternesi (drums)
Emiliano Di Meo (samples & FX)
Francesco Bearzatti (tenor sax)
Oona Rea (voice)

EAN/UPC:  3610154331454

Noise in the Box on Apple Music Noise in the Box on Bandcamp Noise in the Box on Spotify

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.